Countdown clock for PSL 7 to start tomorrow outside NSK


A countdown clock has been installed outside National Stadium Karachi to excite fans about the upcoming season of the league in the metropolis.

The clock has posters of star cricketers including Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Shaheen Afridi, Hasan Ali, and Shoaib Malik. Alongside, a huge PSL trophy is also placed for Karachiites.

Meanwhile, branding for PSL 7 has also started around National Stadium and different streets of the city.

The mega event is all set to start from January 27 followed by month-long exciting contests. The final of event is scheduled for February 27 in Lahore.

Read: PSL reveal ‘Level Hai’ as slogan for its seventh edition


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here