With Haniya Aslam and Ali Hamza, vocals behind the title song, Dobara Phir Se is all set to release on November 25, 2016. The film stars Adeel Husain, Sanam Saeed, Hareem Farooq, Atiqa Odho, Ali Kazmi, Tooba Siddiqui and Shaz Khan in leading roles.


ARY Films and Mehreen Jabbar had released the official poster of Dobara Phir Se in first week of September while the official trailer was released in July. The film is directed by Mehreen Jabbar, produced by Salman Iqbal with co-producers Mehreen Jabbar and Mohammad Jerjees Seja.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here