The National Selection Committee headed by Inzamam ul Haq has selected 16-member squad of Pakistan’s team for 3 T-20I against Sri Lanka. The three-match T-20I series will commence from October 26, 2017 with the third and final T-20I match scheduled to take place in Lahore on October 29,2017.

Muhammad Hafeez, Ahmad Shahzad and Umar Amin have been recalled in T20 squad, while Amir Yamin and Usman Shinwari also make it to top 16.

Pakistan’ T20 squad for series against Sri Lanka:

  1. Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain/WK)
  2. Fakhar Zaman
  3. Ahmed Shahzad
  4. Babar Azam
  5. Shoaib Malik
  6. Muhammad Hafeez
  7. Imad Wasim
  8. Shadab Khan
  9. Muhammad Nawaz
  10. Faheem Ashraf
  11. Hasan Ali
  12. Amir Yamin
  13. Muhammad Amir (Subject to fitness clearance)
  14. Rumman Raees
  15. Usman Shinwari
  16. Umar Amin


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here