Fans can’t wait to watch full-fledge Australian Test side in Pakistan


Cricket fans in Pakistan were over the moon after Cricket Australia (CA) announced full-fledge 18-member Test squad for Pakistan tour.

Led by Pat Cummins, the Australian squad includes Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Michael Neser, Steve Smith (vc), Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner.

Fans expressed their feelings about the squad and can’t wait to see them action at their home soil.

Australia will play a Test each in Rawalpindi, Karachi and Lahore. The Aussies will then play three ODIs and one-off T20I in Rawalpindi.

Read: Australia will play first Test in Rawalpindi instead of Karachi: PCB


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here