The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has invited bids from interested parties to acquire franchise rights for the sixth team to be introduced to the HBL Pakistan Super League (PSL) next season.

The following five regions have been shortlisted on the basis of provincial representation and domestic cricket ranking on merit.

  1. · Hyderabad
    · Dera Murad Jamali
    · FATA (KP)
    · Faisalabad
    · Multan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here