Mahira Khan and Haroon Shahid starrer Shoaib Mansoor’s Verna received rave reviews for its trailer. The two released songs, Power Di Game and Sambhal Sambhal also caused some anticipation amongst audiences. And now, the whole Verna music album has been released, which has a total of six songs.

The track-list includes Ashko, Power Di Game, Khushi Ki Baat, Sambhal Sambhal, Zinda and Lafzon Mein Kharabi Thi. Shoaib Mansoor is the lyricist of all the songs except for Zinda which has been sung, composed and written by Soch Band.

Read: ‘It is my personal life,’ Mahira Khan gives shutup call to trolls

Zeb Bangash and Richie Robinson worked their magic in the song, Khushi Ki Baat which is composed by Shoaib Mansoor while Soch Band outdid themselves with their soulful music in Zinda.

Lafzon Mein Kharabi Thi, the beautiful song sung by Shuja Haider and Aima Baig and composed by Baqir Abbass and Shoaib Mansoor. It is expected to leave listeners spellbound with its beautiful composition that also has a touch of Qawali.

Ashko, sung by Zain Ul Abidin and composed by Gulraj Singh, completes Verna’s playlist with its powerful lyrics.

The makers of Verna had previously released Sambhal Sambhal, the new love anthem of the season, which has been sung by the male lead of this movie, Haroon Shahid and Zeb Bangash. Shahid is also the composer of this song. Power Di Game was first released in the teaser, and is sung by the talented Muhammad Dar, also known as Xpolymer Dar.

Verna is slated to release on 17th November, 2017 worldwide.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here