The National Selection Committee headed by Inzamam ul Haq after consultation with head coach Mickey Arthur and Test Captain Misbah ul Haq, has announced the Test squad for the West Indies tour. Pakistan Team will play 3 Test matches against West Indies.

“The Test team has been selected keeping in mind the conditions in West Indies and the recent performances of players during the domestic and international season. The team is a fine blend of experience and youth and believe that team will do well in the tour”, said chief selector Inzamam ul Haq.

Congratulations to PSL star Shadab Khan on making T20 debut. #ShadabKhan #PakvWI #PSL #BehtareenPK

A post shared by (@behtareenpk) on

Pakistan Squad

1.       Misbah Ul Haq                                      (Captain)

2.       Ahmad Shahzad

3.       Azhar Ali

4.       Shan Masood

5.       Baber Azam

6.       Younis Khan

7.       Asad Shafiq

8.       Sarfraz Ahmad                                       (WK- V. Captain)

9.       Usman Salahuddin

10.    Yasir Shah

11.    Shahdab Khan

12.    Muhammad Asghar

13.    Muhammad Amir

14.    Wahab Riaz

15.    Hassan Ali

16.    Muhammad Abbas


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here