Atif, Meesha, Abida to be a part of Coke Studio 14: Reports


Coke Studio (CS) 14 will return with a bang under its new producer Zulfiqar Jabbar Khan aka Xulfi and it is expected to feature some big names from the industry.

According to Express Tribune, the new CS season will be comprised of 12 songs, featuring 14 artists.

The list of expected artists includes Hasan Raheem, Atif Aslam, Naseebo Lal, Abida Parveen, Quratulain Baloch, Momina Mustehsan, Meesha Shafi, Faris Shafi, Soch The Band, Butt Brothers, Karakoram, Talha Yunus, Faisal Kapadia, Justin Bibis.

Abdullah Siddiqui of Resistance and Peshawar Zalmi anthem fame and Zain Ali will be working as the Associate Producers.

Earlier, the founder of CS, Rohail Hyatt parted his ways with the music show and its command went in the hands of Xulfi with a social media announcement.

Read: Rohail Hyatt parts ways with Coke Studio as producer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here