Ayyan Ali makes comeback with music album


Ayyan Ali released her debut eight-track music album named ‘Nothing like Everything’ on Youtube.

Taking to social media, Ayyan announced the release of ‘Nothing like Everything’ which consists of 8 songs including Fire, Be My Friend, Everybody Knows, Boom, You Can Get it All, Up and Down, Al Amanecer and Hush; all of them are in English.

“Friends there u go presenting u my very first album ‘Nothing Like Everything’ that I started 5 years ago is finally released. Official Animated Videos & Official Music videos & & & much more will be out soon guys!!! Stay Tuned!!!” she wrote.

It must be noted here that Ayyan was arrested in the Money Laundering case after she was caught red-handed with $506,000 on March 14, 2015, at Islamabad airport.

Read: Pakistani journalist shares her battle against body-shaming


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here